Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Navigate Up

Petrobras announces divestment opportunities in 30 concessions


7/31/2017 12:00 AM Demarest News

Petrobras announces divestment opportunities in 30 concessions

Petrobras published on Friday six teasers related to the full sale of its exploration, development and production rights in 30 concessions, according to the company's divestment program.

The concessions belong to seven sets of shallow-water fields, located in the States of Ceará, Rio Grande do Norte, Sergipe, Rio de Janeiro and São Paulo, as shown in the table below.

CearáCeará Mar ClusterCurimã, Espada, Atum and Xaréu
Rio Grande do NorteRio Grande do Norte Mar ClusterAgulha, Cioba, Ubarana, Oeste de Ubarana, Pescada and Arabaiana
SergipeSergipe Mar ClusterCaioba, Camorim, Dourado, Guaricema and Tatuí
Rio de JaneiroPargo ClusterCarapeba, Vermelho and Pargo
Rio de JaneiroEnchova ClusterBicudo, Bonito, Enchova, Enchova Oeste, Marimbá and Piraúna
​Rio de JaneiroPampo ClusterBadejo, Linguado, Pampo and Trilha
São PauloMerluza ClusterMerluza and Lagosta


The teasers can be accessed in the following links:

If you need any further information on the divestment opportunities, please contact our lawyers from the Oil & Gas team.

Demarest Advogados

Related Publications

Sign up to receive newsletter

Skip Navigation Linksdemarestnews-petrobras-divulga-oportunidades-desinvestimento-30-concessoes