Our Team

Tradition and success inspiring generations

  • Position
  • Partners
  • Associates
  • Of Counsel
  • Counsel
  • Practice Areas
  • Agribusiness
  • Alternative Investments
  • Asset and Estate Succession Structuring
  • Automotive
  • Aviation
  • Banking and Finance
  • Capital Markets
  • Chemical and Petrochemical
  • Commercial Agreements
  • Competition
  • Compliance
  • Consumer and Retail
  • Corporate
  • Data Privacy and Cybersecurity
  • Energy and Natural Resources
  • Environmental
  • Financial Market
  • Government Relations
  • Infrastructure and Project Finance
  • Infrastructure, Transport and Logistics
  • Insurance and Reinsurance
  • Intellectual Property and Innovation
  • International Trade and Customs
  • Labor and Employment
  • Life Sciences
  • Litigation and Arbitration
  • Maritime
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Oil and Gas
  • Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Private Wealth Management
  • Project Finance
  • Public and Regulatory Law
  • Real Estate
  • Restructuring and Bankruptcy
  • Social Security
  • Sports and Entertainment
  • Tax
  • Technology, Media and Telecommunications
  • Wealth and Succession Structuring
  • White Collar Defense and Investigations
  • Offices
  • Brasília
  • Campinas
  • São Paulo
  • New York
  • Rio de Janeiro

SEARCH

Beatriz Satake

Lawyer

Corporate

São Paulo

+55 11 3356 2113

bsatake@demarest.com.br

vcard

Graziela Vicari Mellis

Advogada

Labor and Employment

Campinas

+55 19 3123 4331

gmellis@demarest.com.br

vcard

Ian Delgado de Oyague Diniz de Oliveira

Lawyer

Litigation and Arbitration

São Paulo

+55 11 3356 1209

idelgado@demarest.com.br

vcard

Lourdes de Alcantara Machado

Lawyer

Environmental

São Paulo

+55 11 3356 2194

lmachado@demarest.com.br

vcard

Naum Rotenberg

Of Counsel

São Paulo

+55 11 3356 1502

nrotenberg@demarest.com.br

vcard

Oswaldo Moraes

Of Counsel

São Paulo

+55 11 3356 1511

omoraes@demarest.com.br

vcard

Oswaldo Sant’Anna

Of Counsel

São Paulo

+55 11 3356 1514

osantanna@demarest.com.br

vcard

Nothing found